We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

A trilogy of dreams, noise and silence

by EF

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $2.99 USD  or more




Once upon a time EF was a part of trilogy of 7 inch vinyl singles released by Swedish DIY-label Jezebel Recordings back in 2005. This was the first official EF release ever! Other participants in this series was Scraps of Tape and Molia Falls (not included in this download).


released March 12, 2005

These songs were made by Niklas, Daniel, Alexander, Mikael and Tomas as ef.
Recorded by Dag Rosenqvist at Göteborg Ton Studio and mixed by Espen Willems at Happy Helmet, September 2005.
Art by Gunnar Kaj.


all rights reserved



EF Gothenburg, Sweden

EF was formed in 2003 and made a strong debut in the post rock scene with their debut album "Give me beauty... Or give me death!".

Nearly 20 years later they're about to release their 5th studio album "We Salute You, You and You!" through German post metal powerhouse Pelagic Records.


Dont miss any live shows:
... more

contact / help

Contact EF

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like EF, you may also like: